Seashore Food distributors
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  PRODUCTS  |  DELIVERIES  |  OUR STAFF  |  FEATURED VENDOR  |  FOOD SHOW  |  JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  NEWS & LINKS  |  CONTACT

Meet The Staff At Seashore Foods

Henry T. Satt
President
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 110
hsatt@seashorefood.com
Michael Satt
Vice President Sales & Marketing
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 134
msatt@seashorefood.com
Jerry Kronemeyer
Vice President Operations
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 118
jkronemeyer@seashorefood.com
Jeffrey J. Curdt Jr.
Systems Administrator
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 126
jcurdt@seashorefood.com
Les Brown
Director of Purchasing
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 144
lbrown@seashorefood.com
       
Ken Cramer
Purchasing Assistant
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 127
kcramer@seashorefood.com
Sheila Deaver
Office Manager / Customer Service
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 140
sdeaver@seashorefood.com
Tom Gilmore
Warehouse Manager
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 115
Email Coming Soon
Tom Naigle
Produce Manager
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 142
tnaigle@seashorefood.com
Ashley Schutze
Accounts Payable
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 113
aschutze@seashorefood.com
       
Dottie Spedden
Accounts Receivable
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 112
dspedden@seashorefood.com
Joyce Piro
Executive Assistant
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 110
jverdi@seashorefood.com
Don Maurer
Distributor Sales Representative
Cumberland County

dmaurer@seashorefood.com
Peter Freemann
Distributor Sales Representative
Atlantic County

pfreemann@seashorefood.com
Henrik Behrmann
Distributor Sales Representative
Southern Cape May County

hbehrmann@seashorefood.com
       
   
Tom Lynch
Distributor Sales Representative
Ocean County

tlynch@seashorefood.com
Pawel Banach
Distributor Sales Representative
Southern Cape May County

pbanach@seashorefood.com
Gary Doron
Distributor Sales Representative
Northern Cape May County

gdoron@seashorefood.com
Kimberly Callahan
Distributor Sales Representative
Central Cape May County

kcallahan@seashorefood.com

John Marques
Customer Service
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 137
jmarques@seashorefood.com

                 
         
Bob Bancroft
Distributor Sales Representative

bbancroft@seashorefood.com
John Kammerle
Distributor Sales Representative

jkammerle@seashorefood.com
Left Klekos
Distributor Sales Representative

lklekos@seashorefood.com
Franny deAlmeida
Purchasing Assistant
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 116
fdealmeida@seashorefood.com
Additional Employees
Coming Soon!
© 2014 Seashore Food Distributors Inc. - All Rights Reserved. Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May Rentals
Download Our Product Catalog