Seashore Food distributors
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  PRODUCTS  |  DELIVERIES  |  OUR STAFF  |  FEATURED VENDOR  |  FOOD SHOW  |  JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  NEWS & LINKS  |  CONTACT

Meet The Staff At Seashore Foods

Henry T. Satt
President Emeritus
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 110
hsatt@seashorefood.com
Michael Satt
President
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 134
msatt@seashorefood.com
Jerry Kronemeyer
Executive Vice President
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 118
jkronemeyer@seashorefood.com
Jeffrey J. Curdt Jr.
System's Administrator
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 126
jcurdt@seashorefood.com
Les Brown
Director of Purchasing
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 144
lbrown@seashorefood.com
       
Sheila Deaver
Office Manager / Customer Service
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 140
sdeaver@seashorefood.com
Tom Gilmore
Warehouse Manager
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 115
tgilmore@seashorefood.com
Dottie Spedden
Accounts Receivable
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 112
dspedden@seashorefood.com
John DeAngelis
Produce Manager
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 127
jdeangelis@seashorefood.com
Ashley Schutze
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 113
aschutze@seashorefood.com
       
Fran deAlmedia
Purchasing
(609) 886-3100 Ext: 116
dealmedia@seashorefood.com
Henrik Behrmann
Distributor Sales Representative
Southern Cape May County

hbehrmann@seashorefood.com
Don Maurer
Distributor Sales Representative
Cumberland County

dmaurer@seashorefood.com
Peter Freemann
Distributor Sales Representative
Atlantic County

pfreemann@seashorefood.com
Tom Lynch
Distributor Sales Representative
Ocean County

tlynch@seashorefood.com
       
     
     
Kimberly Callahan
Distributor Sales Representative
Central Cape May County

kcallahan@seashorefood.com
Gary Doron
Distributor Sales Representative
Northern Cape May County

gdoron@seashorefood.com
     
© 2014 Seashore Food Distributors Inc. - All Rights Reserved. Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May Rentals
Download Our Product Catalog