Seashore Food Distributors
Like Us On Facebook Sign Up For Email Alerts Call Today

Meet The Seashore Foods Team

Henry T. Satt
Henry T. Satt
President Emertus
Ext: 110
hsatt@seashorefood.com
Michael Satt
Michael Satt
President
Ext: 134
msatt@seashorefood.com
Jerry Kronemeyer
Jerry Kronemeyer
Executive Vice President
Ext: 118
jkronemeyer@seashorefood.com
Joe Radano
Joe Radano
Director of Sales
609-886-3100
jradano@seashorefood.com
   
Les Brown
Les Brown
Director of Purchasing
Ext: 144
lbrown@seashorefood.com
Franny deAlmeida
Franny deAlmeida
Purchasing
Ext: 116
fdeAlmeida@seashorefood.com
Mike Sullivan
Mike Sullivan
Perishables
Ext: 127
msullivan@seashorefood.com
Jeffrey J. Curdt Jr.
Jeffrey J. Curdt Jr.
System's Administrator
Ext: 126
jcurdt@seashorefood.com
   
Sheila Wallace Bobb
Sheila Wallace Bobb
Office Manager / Customer Service
Ext: 140
sdeaver@seashorefood.com
Tom Gilmore
Tom Gilmore
Warehouse Manager
Ext: 115
tgilmore@seashorefood.com
Melissa Rossi
Melissa Rossi
Accounts Receivable
Ext: 112
accountsreceivable@seashorefood.com
Gail Hasacorzian
Gail Hasacorzian
Accounts Payable
Ext. 113
accountspayable@seashorefood.com
   
Ashley Schutze
Ashley Schutze
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 110
aschutze@seashorefood.com
Henrik Behrmann
Henrik Behrmann
Distributor Sales Representative
Southern Cape May County
hbehrmann@seashorefood.com
John Marques
John Marques
Inside Sales Supervisor
137
jmarques@seashorefood.com
Peter Freemann
Peter Freemann
Distributor Sales Representative
Atlantic County
pfreemann@seashorefood.com
   
Kimberly Callahan
Kimberly Callahan
Distributor Sales Representative
Central Cape May County
kcallahan@seashorefood.com
Susie McConaghy
Susie McConaghy
Distributor Sales Representative
Ocean County
smcconaghy@seashorefood.com
Gary Doron
Gary Doron
Distributor Sales Representative
Northern Cape May County
gdoron@seashorefood.com
John Kammerle
John Kammerle
Distributor Sales Representative
609-886-3100
jkammerle@seashorefood.com
   
Pat Scranton
Pat Scranton
Customer Service
Ext: 130
pscranton@seashorefood.com
Lisa Russo
Lisa Russo
Customer Service
Ext: 132
lrusso@seashorefood.com
Andre Wright
Andre Wright
Night Shift Team Leader
609-886-3100
shipping@seashorefood.com
Joe Spaventa
Joe Spaventa
Night Shift Team Leader
609-886-3100
shipping@seashorefood.com
Seashore
Facebook Email Alerts Phone Location and Directions
© 2020 Seashore Food Distributors L.L.C. - All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Square 1 Design